Broker Check

Your Planning Team

 
Jason Lawrence, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(603) 570-6802

jlawrence@northeastplanning.com

Jason Lawrence is a specialist in individual and family wealth planning inclusive of portfolio analysis, tax efficiency, college, retirement, and legacy planning.

Read more

Jim Farnham

Financial Planner

jfarnham@northeastplanning.com

Jim Farnham is committed to building a relationship of trust with clients, working closely to help define their goals, explore alternatives and choose the strategies that are most appropriate to their individual situation.

Read more

Julia Cooney

Senior Client Support Specialist

(603) 570-6802

jcooney@northeastplanning.com

Julia Cooney serves on our team by managing Jay’s calendar as well as the seamlessly facilitating the onboarding process for all new clients. 

Read more

Audrianna Powell

Private Client Service Specialist

(603) 570-6802

apowell@northeastplanning.com

Audrianna Powell serves families and small businesses by coordinating between multiple financial institutions to open accounts, move funds, and promptly resolve service requests.

Read more

Sarah Laratonda

Account Operations Manager

(603) 570-6802

slaratonda@northeastplanning.com

Sarah Laratonda serves solely to make the lives of our clients easier through serving them with any and every service request that may arise. Sarah also works closely with Jay and Jim to integrate the plans they architect by...

Read more

Margaret Murray

Executive Assistant

(603) 570-6802

mmurray@northeastplanning.com

Margaret Murray serves on the team by providing executive and strategic support to Jay. Margaret’s extensive background includes being an executive assistant for the CEO of Turbocam, Inc, various project management and...
Read more

Matthew H. Eaton, CLU, ChFC, CFP®

Director of Case Development

Matthew H. Eaton, CLU, ChFC, CFP®, has been with Northeast Planning Associates for more than 30 years, joining NPA in 1980. During his tenure with NPA, Matt helped develop a sophisticated retirement distribution and asset...

Read more

Andrew Doughty, CFP©

Financial Planner

Andrew T. Doughty, CFP®, joined the firm in 2013. Andrew oversees the implementation of client investment decisions, research on specific investments, and research on historical investment performance. He brings extensive knowledge...

Read more